CTC

Photos

Cheddington Tennis Club Matches - Summer 2018

Day Date Time Team Home Away

Mon 30/04/2018 19:00 Ladies 1 Halton Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Mon 14/05/2018 19:00 Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1 Tring Ladies 1
Thu 07/06/2018 19:00 Ladies 1 Berkhamsted Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Mon 11/06/2018 19:00 Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1 Chesham 1879 Ladies 1
Tue 19/06/2018 19:00 Ladies 1 Chesham Bois Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Thu 28/06/2018 19:00 Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1 Aylesbury Ladies 1

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Thu 26/04/2018 19:00 Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 2 Tring Ladies 3
Thu 10/05/2018 19:00 Ladies 2 Cublington Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 2
Thu 07/06/2018 19:00 Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 2 Aylesbury Ladies 3
Mon 09/07/2018 18:30 Ladies 2 Thame Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 2
Wed 18/07/2018 18:45 Ladies 2 Bledlow Ridge Womens 1 Cheddington Ladies 2
Wed 08/08/2018 19:00 Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 2 Princes Risborough Ladies 2

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Wed 30/05/2018 19:00 Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 3 Long Marston 2
Wed 06/06/2018 18:45 Ladies 3 Lacey Green and Loosley Row Cheddington Ladies 3
Wed 27/06/2018 19:00 Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 3 Marsh Gibbon Ladies 2
Wed 04/07/2018 19:00 Ladies 3 Long Crendon Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 3
Wed 11/07/2018 19:00 Ladies 3 Bierton Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 3
Wed 15/08/2018 19:00 Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 3 Wing A

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Mon 30/04/2018 19:00 Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1 Long Crendon Men’s 1
Wed 16/05/2018 18:45 Mens 1 Wing A Cheddington Mens 1
Mon 21/05/2018 19:00 Mens 1 Cublington Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1
Mon 04/06/2018 19:30 Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1 Bierton Mens 1
Wed 20/06/2018 19:00 Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1 Marsh Gibbon Mens 1
Thu 26/07/2018 18:30 Mens 1 Oving Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Wed 09/05/2018 19:00 Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 2 Lacey Green and Loosley Row
Thu 17/05/2018 19:00 Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 2 Great Missenden 2
Thu 31/05/2018 19:00 Mens 2 Linslade Cheddington Mens 2
Wed 27/06/2018 18:45 Mens 2 Naphill Cheddington Mens 2
Wed 18/07/2018 19:00 Mens 2 Chesham 1879 Men’s 3 Cheddington Mens 2
Mon 23/07/2018 19:00 Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 2 Aston Park Mens 2
Thu 09/08/2018 19:00 Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 2 Horsenden Mens 3

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Thu 10/05/2018 19:00 Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1 Aylesbury Mixed 2
Thu 06/09/2018 19:00 Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1 Wingrave Mixed 1
Wed 13/06/2018 18:30 Mixed 1 Thame Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Mon 25/06/2018 18:30 Mixed 1 Oving Mixed Cheddington Mixed 1
Mon 02/07/2018 19:00 Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1 Cublington Mixed 1
Wed 15/08/2018 19:00 Mixed 1 Chesham 1879 Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 1
Wed 22/08/2018 19:00 Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1 Horsenden Mixed 1

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Thu 03/05/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 2 Aston Park Mixed 1
Mon 14/05/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Linslade Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 06/06/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Great Missenden 2 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 13/06/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Great Missenden 3 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 04/07/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 2 Cublington Mixed 2
Thu 19/07/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Haddenham 2 Cheddington Mixed 2
Thu 16/08/2018 19:00 Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 2 Long Marston 1

Milton Keynes Mixed League - Summer 2018

Day Date Time Team Home Away
Wed 02/05/2018 19:00 Cheddington A Great Brickhill Cheddington A
Sun 20/05/2018 14:00 Cheddington A Newport Pagnell B Cheddington A
Sat 26/05/2018 14:00 Cheddington A Woburn Sands Cheddington A
Fri 22/06/2018 19:00 Cheddington A Cheddington A Milton Keynes B
Sun 01/07/2018 10:00 Cheddington A Olney B Cheddington A
Fri 06/07/2018 19:00 Cheddington A Cheddington A Buckingham D
Fri 20/07/2018 19:00 Cheddington A Cheddington A Buckingham C
Fri 27/07/2018 19:00 Cheddington A Cheddington A Winslow B

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player