CTC

Cheddington Tennis Club Matches - Winter 2017/2018

Day Date Time Home Away

Sat 07/10/2017 13:00 Chesham 1879 L1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Sat 21/10/2017 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Aylesbury Ladies 2
Sat 28/10/2017 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Chesham Bois Ladies 2
Sat 02/12/2017 10:30 Wendover Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Sat 09/12/2017 13:00 Ladies 1 Leighton Buzzard Ladies 1
Sat 16/12/2017 13:00 Princes Risborough Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Sun 28/01/2018 10:30 Leighton Buzzard Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Sat 10/02/2018 13:00 Aylesbury Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 1
Sat 17/02/2018 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Wendover Ladies 1
Sat 24/03/2018 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Princes Risborough Ladies 1
Sat 31/03/2018 10:30 Cheddington Ladies 1 Chesham 1879 L1
Sat 07/04/2018 10:30 Chesham Bois Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 1

Day Date Time Home Away
Sun 05/11/2017 TBC Cheddington Ladies 2 Stewkley Tennis Club
Sun 12/11/2017 14:00 Cublington 2 Cheddington Ladies 2
Sun 19/11/2017 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Thame 3
Sun 19/11/2017 10:30 Thame 3 Cheddington Ladies 2
Sun 26/11/2017 14:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Long Crendon 2
Sat 02/12/2017 10:30 Horsenden Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 2
Sun 10/12/2017 14:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Tring Ladies 3
Sun 07/01/2018 14:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Cublington 2
Sun 14/01/2018 10:30 Tring Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 2
Sun 21/01/2018 10:30 Bledlow Ridge 1 Cheddington Ladies 2
Sun 11/02/2018 TBC Stewkley Tennis Club Cheddington Ladies 2
Sat 03/03/2018 13:30 Long Crendon 2 Cheddington Ladies 2
Sun 25/03/2018 TBC Cheddington Ladies 2 Bledlow Ridge 1
Sat 31/03/2018 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Horsenden Ladies 1

Day Date Time Home Away
Sat 14/10/2017 13:30 LACEY GREEN AND LOOSLEY ROW Cheddington Ladies 3
Sun 12/11/2017 10:30 Marsh Gibbon 2 Cheddington Ladies 3
Sat 18/11/2017 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Aston Park Ladies 3
Sat 25/11/2017 13:00 Aylesbury Ladies 4 Cheddington Ladies 3
Sat 02/12/2017 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Long Marston 2
Sat 09/12/2017 10:30 Wendover Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 3
Sat 16/12/2017 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Bierton Ladies 2
Sun 14/01/2018 13:30 Cheddington Ladies 3 LACEY GREEN AND LOOSLEY ROW
Sat 20/01/2018 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Aylesbury Ladies 4
Sat 27/01/2018 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Wendover Ladies 3
Sat 03/03/2018 13:00 Bierton Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 3
Sat 10/03/2018 13:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Marsh Gibbon 2
Sun 18/03/2018 13:00 Aston Park Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 3
Sun 22/04/2018 10:30 Long Marston 2 Cheddington Ladies 3

Day Date Time Home Away
Sun 01/10/2017 13:00 Chesham 1879 M2 Cheddington Mens 1
Sun 08/10/2017 10:30 Cheddington Mens 1 Haddenham 2
Sun 12/11/2017 13:00 Princes Risborough Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1
Sun 26/11/2017 13:00 Aston Park Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 1
Sun 03/12/2017 10:30 Cheddington Mens 1 Aylesbury Mens 2
Sun 03/12/2017 10:30 Chesham Bois Mens 3rd Team Cheddington Mens 1
Sun 10/12/2017 10:30 Cheddington Mens 1 Chesham Bois Mens 3rd Team
Sun 28/01/2018 10:30 Cheddington Mens 1 Chesham 1879 M2
Sun 04/02/2018 10:30 Haddenham 2 Cheddington Mens 1
Sat 10/02/2018 13:00 Aylesbury Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 1
Sun 18/02/2018 10:30 Cheddington Mens 1 Princes Risborough Mens 1
Sun 18/03/2018 10:30 Cheddington Mens 1 Aston Park Mens 1

Day Date Time Home Away
Sun 15/10/2017 13:00 Aylesbury Mens 3 Cheddington Mens 2
Sun 22/10/2017 10:30 Cheddington Mens 2 Chesham 1879 M3
Sun 12/11/2017 10:30 Cheddington Mens 2 Princes Risborough Mens 2
Sat 02/12/2017 10:00 Widmer End 2 Cheddington Mens 2
Sun 10/12/2017 10:30 Wingrave Mens 1 Cheddington Mens 2
Sun 17/12/2017 10:30 Cheddington Mens 2 Naphill
Sun 14/01/2018 10:30 Chesham 1879 M3 Cheddington Mens 2
Sun 04/02/2018 10:30 Cheddington Mens 2 Aylesbury Mens 3
Sun 25/02/2018 10:30 Naphill Cheddington Mens 2
Sat 03/03/2018 13:00 Princes Risborough Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 2
Sun 04/03/2018 10:30 Cheddington Mens 2 Widmer End 2
Sun 25/03/2018 10:30 Cheddington Mens 2 Wingrave Mens 1

Day Date Time Home Away
Thu 19/10/2017 19:00 Berkhamsted Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Mon 30/10/2017 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Princes Risborough Mixed 1
Mon 06/11/2017 19:00 Aylesbury Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Wed 22/11/2017 19:00 Halton Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Wed 29/11/2017 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Tring Mixed 1
Wed 20/12/2017 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Tring Mixed 2
Thu 25/01/2018 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Berkhamsted Mixed 1
Mon 12/02/2018 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Aylesbury Mixed 1
Tue 20/02/2018 18:45 Princes Risborough Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Tue 06/03/2018 19:00 Tring Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Mon 12/03/2018 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Halton Mixed 1
Thu 29/03/2018 19:00 Tring Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 1

Day Date Time Home Away
Wed 18/10/2017 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Haddenham 2
Mon 23/10/2017 19:00 Halton Mixed 3 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 25/10/2017 19:00 Chesham 1879 X3 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 15/11/2017 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Princes Risborough Mixed 2
Tue 21/11/2017 19:00 Aston Park Mixed 1 Cheddington Mixed 2
Mon 04/12/2017 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Chesham Bois Mixed 3
Thu 11/01/2018 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Chesham 1879 X3
Wed 07/02/2018 19:00 Haddenham 2 Cheddington Mixed 2
Tue 13/02/2018 19:00 Chesham Bois Mixed 3 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 28/02/2018 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Aston Park Mixed 1
Tue 06/03/2018 18:45 Princes Risborough Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 2
Thu 08/03/2018 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Halton Mixed 3

MIlton Keynes Medley Winter 2017/18 League

Time Date Team Against H/A
19:00 18/10/2017 Medley A Open Uni B Home
19:00 08/11/2017 Medley A Woburn Sands Home
18:30 05/12/2017 Medley A Castlethorpe Away
19:00 10/01/2018 Medley A Buckingham C Home
18:30 23/01/2018 Medley A Wolverton 3 Away
14:00 04/02/2018 Medley A Olney F Away
19:00 23/02/2018 Medley A Milton Keynes E Away

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player