CTC

Photos

Cheddington Tennis Club Matches - Summer 2019

Time Home Away

Mon 29/04/2019 19:00 Long Crendon Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Tue 07/05/2019 19:00 Cublington Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1
Thu 13/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Aylesbury Ladies 2
Thu 27/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Berkhamsted 2
Thu 04/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 1 Halton Ladies 2
Wed 21/08/2019 19:00 Chesham 1879 Ladies 1 Cheddington Ladies 1

Time Home Away
Thu 02/05/2019 19:00 Aston Park Ladies 2 Cheddington Ladies 2
Mon 20/05/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Bledlow Ridge Ladies
Tue 28/05/2019 19:00 Long Marston 1 Cheddington Ladies 2
Thu 20/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Chesham 1879 Ladies 3
Wed 10/07/2019 19:00 Great Missenden 2 Cheddington Ladies 2
Wed 17/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 2 Chesham Bois Ladies 3

Time Home Away
Mon 13/05/2019 19:00 Prestwood Ladies Cheddington Ladies 3
Wed 22/05/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Tring L3
Thu 06/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Lacey Green
Mon 10/06/2019 18:30 Thame Ladies 3 Cheddington Ladies 3
Mon 01/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Wendover ladies 2
Tue 09/07/2019 18:30 Wing Cheddington Ladies 3
Thu 01/08/2019 19:00 Cheddington Ladies 3 Aylesbury Ladies 4

Time Home Away
Tue 21/05/2019 18:45 Princes Risborough M1 Cheddington Mens 1
Wed 05/06/2019 19:00 Bierton1 Cheddington Mens 1
Thu 26/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mens 1 Aylesbury Mens 2
Thu 18/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mens 1 Chesham 1879 Men 2
Thu 25/07/2019 19:00 Haddenham Mens1 Cheddington Mens 1
Mon 02/09/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mens 1 Long Marston 1

Time Home Away
Wed 24/04/2019 19:00 Bierton 2 Cheddington Mens 2
Mon 03/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mens 2 Horsenden Mens 3
Wed 12/06/2019 19:00 Long Marston 2 Cheddington Mens 2
Mon 17/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mens 2 wendover mens 2
Mon 08/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mens 2 Oving Mens 2
Thu 25/07/2019 18:30 Marsh Gibbon Mens 2 Cheddington Mens 2

Time Home Away
Wed 15/05/2019 19:00 Bierton 1 Cheddington Mixed 1
Thu 23/05/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Tring Mxd2
Thu 30/05/2019 19:00 Halton Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 1
Mon 24/06/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Princes Risborough Mixed 1
Wed 07/08/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 1 Chesham 1879 Mixed 1
Wed 14/08/2019 19:00 Aylesbury Mixed 2 Cheddington Mixed 1

Time Home Away
Thu 30/05/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Cublington Mixed 2
Mon 17/06/2019 19:00 Bierton 2 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 10/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Tring Mxd3
Tue 16/07/2019 18:45 Princes Risborough Mix2 Cheddington Mixed 2
Wed 24/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Chesham 1879 Mixed 3
Mon 12/08/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed 2 Halton Mixed 3
Thu 29/08/2019 19:00 Chesham Bois Mixed 3 Cheddington Mixed 2

Milton Keynes Summer League

Time Home Away
Fri 10/05/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed A Woburn Sands Mixed A
Fri 17/05/2019 19:00 Milton Keynes Mixed B Cheddington Mixed A
Fri 07/06//2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed A Olney Mixed D
Sun 23/06/2019 19:00 Stewkley Mixed A Cheddington Mixed A
Sun 30/06/2019 10:00 Olney Mixed C Cheddington Mixed A
Fri 12/07/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed A David Lloyd Mixed D
Fri 26/07/2019 18:30 Buckingham Mixed C Cheddington Mixed A
Fri 02/08/2019 19:00 Cheddington Mixed A Gt Brickhill Mixed A

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player